Product Review Time!

December 29, 2009

I’ve fallen for Epicuren Discovery products, specifically the Volcanic Clay Purifying Mask and the Acidophilus Probiotic Facial Cream.  I’ve been using both for the past two months and I’ve noticed a dramatic improvement in my skin. It feels healthy and hydrated.

I purchased them at Shine Spa in Westport and felt they were reasonably priced for a “no chemical/toxin free” type of product, which can be quite pricey.

While I’m at it I might as well give props to Shine Spa, my new favorite KC spa.  From what I can tell, they tend to use and sell mostly people and earth friendly products. Treat yourself to a massage or a facial and get a complimentary steam. Its glorious!

Leave a Reply

